Arroyo Seco Neighborhood Council

ArroyoSecoNC-header Arroyo-Seco

Region: East Area

The Arroyo Seco Neighborhood Council (ASNC) was certified in 2002 under the Charter of the City of Los Angeles to advise L.A.’s elected officials and departments regarding local and citywide governmental issues on behalf of the wonderful stakeholders of Montecito Heights, Monterey Hills, Mount Washington and Sycamore Grove. The ASNC provides these communities a pipeline to city services and a voice at the seats of power in City Hall where its community impact statements continue to inform council decisions and budgetary concerns alike. Through its budget and outreach efforts the Arroyo Seco Neighborhood Council supports its stakeholders through informational forums and events that provide needed goods and supplies as well as entertainment for the whole family.

Executive Officers

Board Members

PLU Committee Members

Meeting:4th Monday, 7:00 pm
Meeting address:
Ramona Hall
4580 North Figueroa Street
Los Angeles, CA 90065

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 42254
Los Angeles 90042
Planning Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 42254
Los Angeles 90042

Certification Date:
Certification Order:

Field Rep:
Dina Andrews

Funding Rep:
Elynn Liu