Election Date: May 18, 2014

CITY OF LOS ANGELES OFFICE OF THE CITY CLERK - ELECTION DIVISION

Print Date: 04/09/2014 9:27 AM

Del Rey CERTIFIED LIST OF CANDIDATES

Candidate Name	Filing Date	
	Area A Director	
MATT WERSINGER	03/14/2014	
	Area B Director	
PETER HSU	03/18/2014	
	Area C Director	
THOM TAYLOR	04/01/2014	
RENAE PAONESSA	03/14/2014	
	Area D Director	
LORENA ALVARADO	04/01/2014	
	Area E Director	
WESLEY FARROW	03/19/2014	
	Area F Director	
MIKA YAGI KIM	03/27/2014	
	Area G Director	
ENRIQUE FERNANDEZ	03/14/2014	
	Page 1 of 2	

Candidate Name	Filing Date	
	Area H Director	
MEIWAH WONG	03/17/2014	
Communications Officer		
MARIANA AGUILAR	03/18/2014	
Parlimentarian		
MITCHELL SNARY	04/04/2014	
	President	
JONATHON NEUMANN	04/03/2014	
	Second Vice-President	
ELLIE BERTWELL	04/03/2014	
RICHARD PROFUMO	04/03/2014	
Secretary		
TANYA EVE FRANKLIN	04/03/2014	
Vice-President		
MARLENE SAVAGE	04/03/2014	